Skip to content
foxwizard ☾

Page not found

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻

The page you are looking for is no more.

Or perhaps never was.*

* It probably was, though. I’ve been changing this website up a bit, so it’s likely I messed it up. If you can’t find what you are looking for, please don’t hesitate to reach out. ❤︎

If you seek my official Dr. Fox “Archwizard of Ambiguity (most fantastic)” persona, please head to drjasonfox.com

Meanwhile, here are some recent musings.

further musings

March

🌿 Perfect Days

March

✨ Bonini’s spellbook

March
March
March
March

I have two newsletters for you–

1. the spellbook // wit, wisdom and wiles to help you be a more effective imposter within the mythical ‘future of leadership’.

2. the museletter // intimate longform epistles, wherein I share what’s on my mind, along with glimmers worth attending to.

Always one-click unsub. Loved by over 11,000 readers. Jump aboard–